• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15369
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cali
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 05/30/1987
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 15 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? No
  • Profile Last Updated: 09/28/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Onesto amusing defined economic situation that does not want more children

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    my charisma

  • How might others best describe you?

    fun and honest

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    something similar to me

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    be honest

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    my teeth

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That they smoke and drink liquor all the time

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?


  • What do you do to stay in shape?


  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Independent work. Yes I love it

  • Your current living situation is?

    A sister my nephew and my daughter

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?


  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Listen to music

  • What is your favorite type of music?


  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?

    The suspenseful

  • Final comments:

    Learn more about my job

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?