• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15781
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 01/21/1986
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 11 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? No
  • Profile Last Updated: 02/03/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Generous, fun, honest, loyal and romantic.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Extroversion .

  • How might others best describe you?

    Cheerful.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Adventurous, affectionate, fun, honest and responsible.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Empathy.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Lack of self-esteem.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Drinkers, dishonesty, disloyalty, burping, laziness, mistreatment, lies and vices.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Get married.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Walk.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Customer service.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Daughter and mother.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Amusement parks.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema, shopping and time with family or friends.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Balads, 80's, 90s, pop, reggae, romantic and salsa.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Sushi.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and suspense.

  • Final comments:

    I would like to learn English, I have traveled outside of my country, I have a U.S. visa and I would like to start a family.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?