• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14790
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cali
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 11/28/1991
  • Age Up To? 55
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/24/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Honest, loyal, hardworking, loving, of good principles, educated and with a good sense of humor.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My eyes attract a lot of attention and then my spontaneity.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a woman of values, affectionate, sensitive, attentive, cheerful and hard-working.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    That he does not feel sorry for working, that he is risky, that he loves life and his family that he is unconditional and positive.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Be positive and have ambitions.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    That I am a bit accelerated and when I want something, I want it now!

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That beings superior to the rest are created, that they do not have empathy and that they are arrogant.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Know other countries.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Jogging.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I work in the commercial field of a contact center, I like what I do.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my parents, my brother and my dog.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, I'm Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Walk or go for a drink.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Concerts, cinema, restaurants and nightclubs.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa, vallenato among others. I really like music a lot.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta, meat, pizza and hamburger.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and drama.

  • Final comments:

    Form a beautiful family, travel, work to achieve it and that my family is a team so that everything works.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?