• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 13677
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/02/1994
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? Yes
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 06/10/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I would like to meet a sincere, romantic, and dreamer man who likes to travel. A man who is willing to form a family, who is thoughtful, organized, respectful, and intelligent man. A man who likes to persevere in his dreams, who is willing to build them together, who likes animals, exercise, and nature.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My kindness, responsibility, and desire to get ahead and persevere in things.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a cheerful, intelligent, triumphant, and athletic woman.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A friend who can always listen to me and always have advice for me.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?


  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I am a perfectionist woman, but this is really not something that brings good things.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Disrespectful people.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel around the world.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I go to the gym every day, I take care of my diet and I get aesthetic treatments.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I studied a technical degree in cosmetology and body and facial aesthetics. The truth is that's something I enjoy a lot and it is a career that I am passionate about. I have knowledge in all the health nutrition field and I love the whole topic in general.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my mom and a niece.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, I am a Catholic woman. I like to attend Christian churches because of the energy that I perceive there; however, I do not really share certain things of this religion, but above all this, God is in my life.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I like exercising outdoors, walking, riding a bike, and breathing the air of nature.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    I like reading, sleeping, cooking different things, and I love dancing and going to the movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Electronic, salsa, reggaeton, a bit of everything.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Horror and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    I have a low- intermediate level of English. I am a graduate flight attendant and cosmiatra beautician nurse. I am a very active woman who likes sports. I do not have a problem if the person who is with me does not like this, but he must respect my point of view towards exercise. My short-term goals are to finish my degree in December of this year with a diploma. In the long term, to have my own aesthetics center in another country. I wish to have a family and a husband, a man who is always with his family, who is responsible and loving. My aspirations are to be able to continue studying diploma courses and studying everything related to my occupation so that I can be a woman with enough knowledge to open my business. I wish that the man who is with me supports me in my dreams and that we can also grow together as a couple.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?