• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15815
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: San Andres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Date of Birth: 09/27/1984
  • Age Up To? 55
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 14 Years Old and Son 9 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/19/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Attentive, a gentleman, loyal and noble.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Kindness, hair and energy.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Pleasant, friendly and collaborator.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Kind, supportive and loyal.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?


  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Dishonesty and lies.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?


  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Customer service.

  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Of course and I go to church.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Waking, sightseeing, beach and sunsets.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema, sleeping and restaurants.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Classical and christian.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Roasts and vegetables, salad and soup.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Adventure, based on a true story and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    I would like to start a family.