• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14839
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cartagena
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 09/02/1986
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 17 Years Old and Son 12 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/16/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A gentleman, affectionate, understanding, generous and polite.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Kindness, beauty and hair.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Pleasant, friendly and supportive.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Encouraging, supportive and good.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Courage, empathy, focus, honesty and humility.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Drinkers, gossiping, criticizing, dishonesty and disloyalty.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language, get married, see snow and travel.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Diet and exercises.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Administrative .

  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?

    I'm Catholic but I don't go to church often.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Waking, sightseeing, beach and sunsets.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema, cooking, restaurants and television.

  • What is your favorite type of music?


  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Shrimp cocktail, Mexican food and Italian.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Based on a true story, mystery and romantic.

  • Final comments:

    I would like to start a family.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?