• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14852
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 03/26/1993
  • Age Up To? 60
  • Do You Smoke? Yes
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 9 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/25/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I want an older man, chivalrous, thoughtful, who is also a hard worker and who likes to read, who wants to get ahead, also who is clear about what he wants, who is sincere, who loves his family and home.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    That I am a person who likes to educate himself, a worker, an entrepreneur with goals in life and a desire to improve himself who loves his family.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Hardworking and smart.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A sincere person, who feels empathy for others and who loves the little details of life.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Perseverance, respect and decision

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    That I am very impulsive.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That they do not speak coherently.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Traveling around the world, learning many languages, jumping from a plane using a parachute, helping other people, having another child.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Now I am exercising and eating healthy.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am a mechanical design student, previously I was studying aeronautical maintenance but for economic reasons I left it, I am independent, I gave advice for a visa, of course I like my work and what I study.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my son.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Not.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Camping, dinner, stargazing and cloud shapes.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Read, sing, and watch movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Rock, pop, romantic among others.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Potatoes with salad and chicken.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantics and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    Well I speak Spanish and English, my desire is to find a man who supports me and I support him, with whom I feel protected and is not afraid to show me what he is, a man who wants to grow as a duality, who is passionate and the most important that you like everything, among others. Although the ideal man does not exist but love and pleasure can do everything.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?