• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14848
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 04/14/1994
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 1 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/23/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    An enterprising, hard-working man, with good stability, and with many values and principles.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The way I am.

  • How might others best describe you?

    An optimistic and persevering woman.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Honest, sincere, and loving,

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Being persistent.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Nothing, I have learned to accept as I am, nobody is perfect.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Bad grammar.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel with my daughter.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Swim and dance.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Lifeguard and yes.

  • Your current living situation is?

    My parents and daughter.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    To swim.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Dance.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I listen to everything.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Everything.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy.

  • Final comments:

    I want to find a person who loves me and loves me with my daughter, I fight to give her the best.