• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14843
  • Country: España
  • City: Valencia(–Sagunto)
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 07/30/1994
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: College
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 8 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 06/06/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Romantic, gentleman, respectful, and polite.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    That I am affectionate.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Peaceful.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Just like me.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My age.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    My body.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Chew with open mouth and womanizers.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel everywhere and marry.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Diet.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I take care of a lady and I don't enjoy it because I don't have time for my son, nor for me.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my son, mother, and cousin.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Run and walk.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Watch movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    It depends on my mood.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Everything.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic.

  • Final comments:

    I am from Honduras but I am currently living in Valencia Spain, I want to find the love of my life forever.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?