• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 9963
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 08/25/1988
  • Age Up To? 40
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/10/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I am seeking a man who wants a serious relationship. Someone who is honest, responsible, hardworking, educated, attentive, attractive, has good socioeconomic status, and someone who devotes a lot of time to keep me company.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My legs, eyes, charm, and bearing.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Tender, beautiful, and a good friend.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Sincere, tender, and patient.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My serenity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    My sensibility.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Foul language.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?


  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I exercise and practice sports.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Public accounting, I really enjoy it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my parents.

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Listening to music.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Going to the movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?


  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Chicken rice and shrimp rice.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Science Fiction.

  • Final comments:

    I would like to find a man who makes me the happiest woman, someone who treats me like a queen.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?