• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 9913
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Valledupar
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/29/1987
  • Age Up To? 55
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Internet Cafe
  • Do You Have Children? Yes,
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/15/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A man who knows what he wants and also knows how to conquered awoman.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My body.

  • How might others best describe you?


  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Trustworthy, gives me tranquility, and is loyal.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My humility and joy.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?


  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    To meet a great man.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Eat healthy.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Commercial assistant and I enjoy it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my aunt.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    God is fundamental to my life, but I am not religious.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    The beach and park and eating ice cream.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Shopping and movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa, Ballads and Vallenato.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Italian, Colombian and Arabic.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and Suspense.

  • Final comments:

    I want to meet a good man. I'm living right now in Valledupar.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?