• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15820
  • Country: Colombia
  • City:
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/02/1984
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/13/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Attentive, affectionate, compassionate, successful, unconditional, Positive, professional and virtues.

  • What would someone first notice about you?


  • How might others best describe you?

    Pleasant, friendly, supportive, kindhearted, easygoing and organized.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Adventurous, loyal and positive.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?


  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Criticizing, dishonesty, disloyalty, hypocrisy, Judging, mistreatment and complaining.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Drink water.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?


  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Nature .

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Art, listening to music and time with family or friends.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Alternative, pop, romantic, salsa and vallenato.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Meat, shrimp cocktail, Chinese Food, chicken and soup.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Action, animation, romantic and terror.

  • Final comments:

    I only speak Spanish and I would like to start a family.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?