• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15638
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cartagena
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 07/31/1987
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/07/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Men with values and principles, more conservative and family-oriented, who is a worker, emotionally mature and mentally stable, without any type of addiction or business related to alcohol, gambling or sexual objects

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    In the physical aspect the hair and the smile, in the emotional aspect my personality that is extroverted

  • How might others best describe you?

    As an unconditional and trustworthy person

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Honest, without hiding information, or double lives, a person who loves the family, animals, willing to face new adventures, hardworking and a lover of food

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My honest advice towards people

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    uncertainty about the future

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    People who humiliate others, who are dirty, double meaning in conversations and lateness

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Have children

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    walking and jogging

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am an entrepreneur, I sell products for women with afro, curly and wavy hair and I also do community and religious work

  • Your current living situation is?

    My parents

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, almost everything revolves around religion, I come from a Christian home, we are all Christians and we do church work twice a week

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Walking watching the sunset

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    I really like the movies, art presentations, reading, watching movies at home

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa, merengue, bachata, gospel, jazz, bluss

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    In addition to Colombian gastronomy, I like Italian and Arabic food.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Action and fiction like superhero movies

  • Final comments:

    I do not have a visa, I speak and write English fluently, I sing and my goal is to buy my own house or continue traveling the world

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?