• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 10643
  • Country: Cuba
  • City: Santiago de Cuba
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 11/22/1983
  • Age Up To? 60
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Internet Cafe
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 12 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/27/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I like men who value me, respect me and I want to take care of me.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My physical.

  • How might others best describe you?

    My friends describe me as a good companion.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Someone to exchange ideas with.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My honesty.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    My pride.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Unhygienic people.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    I would like to travel around world.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I exercise a lot.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I have a degree in elementary education and I enjoy it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my mom and my son.

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?


  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Watch a good movie.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Romantic music.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Homemade food.

  • What types of movies do you like best?


  • Final comments:

    I'd love to find the man of my dreams who wants to built a home with me.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?