• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14183
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Ibague
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 11/09/1993
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/16/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A gentleman, attentive, kind, thoughtful, honest, respectful, and tender.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The way I am.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As loyal..

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    That is loyal and unconditional.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My character and security.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Be a little less a perfectionist.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Who don't have good hygiene, or horrible mouth sounds.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Know other countries.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Jogging.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    As an independent environmental advisor.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my parents.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, I believe a lot in God.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Enjoy the scenery and walk.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema and reading.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Sushi.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Action.

  • Final comments:

    I have intermediate English, I want to continue exercising my career, continue to grow personally and as a professional and have my own family and travel.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?