• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 12210
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/21/1996
  • Age Up To? 40
  • Do You Smoke? Yes
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 06/22/2022
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Attractive, Mature, Honest, Gentle, charismatic, Adventurous, spontaneous Worker, Manager, Neat, Commitment; and most importantly you know assess and treat his wife. Have real, sincere and pure to my feelings.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My charisma, joy, kindness and nobility. In addition to my physical beauty.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Alegre, home, a few friends, nice and cool.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    rasta hippie style or something cool in every aspect of your life, who loves nature, animals and travel. A mixture of passivity and much mettle.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My character. My physical and my intellect.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I appreciate all that I am and have, I love and accept myself as such. But nevertheless I think the only thing I would change would be my "impulsive" to go through a feeling of anger character.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Cigarette smoke, the messiness and disorder, people with bad energy, lack of awareness of the environment and the treatment of others.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel, explore the world and the wealth that gives us the Pachamama, enjoy the pleasures of life. Living in Canada has always been my greatest desire, if possible work and study, meet the right person with whom to share my desires my life and my follies, fighting in synergy for economic and emotional progress.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    My constitution is thin, however I exercise a few days a week, try to eat healthy and drink several glasses of water a day.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    By profession I am a dental assistant, I have not been able to practice it much, due to lack of job opportunities, I worked for a few months only part-time, in my hometown about 4 years ago, I have also worked in veterinary medicine, in a call center, and as a business advisor in the famous Totto handbag brand. I currently enjoy getting ahead with my own jewelry / accessories venture and as an independent beauty consultant.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With a friend and her family.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    I am Catholic by family and Latin custom. But the truth is that my "religion" only serve to divide people, true religion does not exist, religion for me is one and is inside me is one God, is love, and only in my heart and my being can find it.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I like listening to music, sports and occasional cannabis smoking, I enjoy it.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Organize the spaces where you live, read, listen to music, cook something delicious if the occasion warrants it, also exercise why not.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Jazz, Reggae, Techno, Pop, Rap, Salsa, Reggaeton, Spanish Rock, Blues.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    I love lentils, steamed vegetables, desserts, fruits. Cruelty-free foods.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Horror, Comedy, some of Action.

  • Final comments:

    I consider myself a loyal, real, affectionate, attentive, very Latin woman, and as we say in Colombia 'thrown forward'. It would be great to find my ideal life partner, a great solid and stable company to enrich our lives with what would be this great cultural and experience exchange. I am currently studying English, I would love to live to the fullest, enjoy and give all the best of myself, my new person and my new country. I would invite you to know the beautiful majestic places surrounded by nature that a place as exotic as Colombia offers us. In me you will find stability, a lot of love, and the rest I invite you to discover. If you are going to give it as much as I am, I know it will be the best experience of our lives.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?