• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 11064
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bucaramanga
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 08/05/1996
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 06/29/2022
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A responsible, respectful, kink, love man that supports me emotionally and is funny.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My beautiful smile and that they can be comfortable with me.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As an unconditional friend, a person you can trust and a fun person.As an unconditional friend, a person you can trust and a fun person.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Very funny, that he likes to laugh all the time, that is compassionate and that is not envious or egotistic, and the most important thing that is loyal to our friendship.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My optimism, I am a very optimistic person and I always believe that things will be fine even if there are thousands of problems.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I would like to change my mood, I am a person who gets angry easily.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Selfishness and gossip.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    I would love to start studying psychology and also visit Egypt and its beautiful pyramids.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I go to the gym regularly and I eat well.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Work in medicine sales and study finance.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I currently live with a friend.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    I believe a lot in God.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I like to relax in the parks and eat an ice cream ..

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    listen to music, read and watch movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Latin pop.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Italian, I love pasta.Italian, I love pasta.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romance and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    My wishes are to be an excellent psychologist, to be able to share my life with a wonderful man and achieve our goals together.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?