• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15131
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 11/21/1998
  • Age Up To? 55
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 5 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 10/11/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    An honest and loyal man who likes movies to go out and enjoy life.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The way I am.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Friendly, affectionate, respectful, and sincere.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Honest and sincere.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My sincerity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Unsafety.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Lies.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Finish college and travel the world.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Exercise.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Independent.

  • Your current living situation is?

    My daughters..

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    To converse.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Romantic.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy.

  • Final comments:

    Our goals is to be able to finish studying I want to meet a good person.