• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15123
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 02/18/1997
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 09/18/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I want to know an affectionate, simple and stable man, who wants to build a nice family by my side, who is understanding, academic but very educated subreto.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My positive energy, my charisma but above all my honesty and simplicity.

  • How might others best describe you?

    An optimistic, resilient person who always looks for the best in every part of which he is part.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Cheerful, funny, understanding and very social.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My sense of humor.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Being so clueless.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That they smoke, that they are conceited and that they are rude.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Get to know all the towns of europe.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I go to the gym.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study law and I would not change it for anything in this world.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my mother and my grandfather and an aunt and my dog.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes I'm Catholic but open minded.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Walk.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Read, write and cook.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Latin and classic.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Italian and Colombian.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Terror, mystery and action.

  • Final comments:

    I speak English, I want to meet the future father of my children.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?