• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 9745
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 03/09/1988
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Internet Cafe
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 09/25/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Responsible, honest, a gentleman, respectful and has aspirations.

  • What would someone first notice about you?


  • How might others best describe you?

    Sincere, loving, and responsible.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Loyal and respectful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My transparency.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Sometimes I am a perfectionist.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?


  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel outside the country and fix my mom's house.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?


  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I work in a clothing store and enjoy it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my mom and aunt.

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Time with my family.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Staying home.

  • What is your favorite type of music?


  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?


  • Final comments:

    I want to have a pretty family, travel, help my family and have a business.