• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15748
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status:
  • Date of Birth: 08/09/1987
  • Age Up To? 60
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 13 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 10/05/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Honest, hard-working man, noble-hearted, respectful, detail-oriented, understanding, educated and loving. May he be a good father, a good son and a good husband.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My nobility, charisma and positivism

  • How might others best describe you?

    Laughing, outgoing, kind, charismatic, affectionate and with a noble heart

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A special person, who loves me, respects me and who complements each other.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My optimism, tenacity and self-confidence

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    The helplessness that gives me when I want something and things are not given to me, or seeing injustices and not being able to do anything

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Lies, disrespect, ungrateful and miserable people

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel all over the world, finish my medical degree

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Eat healthy and exercise regularly

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am a primary school teacher and I am currently studying medicine, I am also working on creating my own medical equipment and supplies company. I am passionate about my career and enjoy what I do

  • Your current living situation is?

    My daughter

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Fundamentally, I am a faithful believer in God

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Travel, watch the beach sunset, play tennis

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Enjoy good company when watching a movie at home, prepare a delicious meal, go to the movies, go to concerts of the music I like.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Ballads, pop, soft rock

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Seafood casserole

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and romantic

  • Final comments:

    At the moment I only speak Spanish but I understand a little bit of English, I am in the process of learning it, I have a passport, I know my entire country and it is very beautiful, I have only traveled outside the country to Venezuela, but I want to travel all over the world, I am learning to play piano, I like to play tennis, but I play little, I love to sing although I don't have a very good voice, I love helping those who need it, I love my career as a doctor, I want to finish my career, be a great professional, I want to meet a a man who loves me intensely as I love him, that we build a beautiful family full of love, respect, and trust, that my partner loves my daughter as his own daughter, accepts her and loves her.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?