• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15738
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Date of Birth: 10/15/1985
  • Age Up To? Open
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 14 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? No
  • Profile Last Updated: 09/28/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Respectful, affectionate, thoughtful, gentleman

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Delicacy and presentation

  • How might others best describe you?


  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Gentleman, respectful, affectionate

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?


  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?


  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Ride a balloon

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    balanced diet

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Medical visit

  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    aerobic rumba

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?


  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Pop,Rock in Spanish

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic, drama

  • Final comments:

    Passport, learning about other cultures, emotional stability

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?