• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15789
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 07/26/1986
  • Age Up To? 60
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 13 Years Old and Son 15 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? No
  • Profile Last Updated: 02/14/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Generous, polite, stylish, entrepreneurial and unconditional.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Kindness, skin color and physique.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Cheerful, friendly and reliable.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Comprehensive, honest, unconditional and respectful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Character.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Oversensitivity.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Arrogance, dishonesty, disloyalty and disorder.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language, get married and own a business.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Dancing, walk and drink water.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Homemaker and customer service.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Children.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    No.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Waking and sightseeing.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Dance.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    80's, romantic, salsa and vallenato.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Mexican food, Italian and Peruvian.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and ancient.

  • Final comments:

    I only speak Spanish and I would like to learn English.