• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15770
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Date of Birth: 06/08/1989
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 8 Years Old and Son 1 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 02/03/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A gentleman, affectionate, understanding, cultured, generous, polite, romantic and sentimental.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Kindness, beauty and charisma.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Cheerful, friendly, supportive, kindhearted, affectionate, trustworthy and intelligent.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Cheerful, kind, affectionate, understanding, reliable and empathetic.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Kindness, empathy and honesty.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Gossiping, criticizing, dishonesty, disloyalty and selfishness.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language and ride in a hot air balloon.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?


  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?


  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Pool and beach.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?


  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Meringue, reggaeton, romantic and vallenato.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Shrimp cocktail.

  • What types of movies do you like best?


  • Final comments:

    I have never traveled outside of my country.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?