• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 13664
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 03/30/1994
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/19/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I would love to meet someone who likes some of the things that I have in my profile, also who is sincere, honest, faithful, thoughtful and above all very intelligent, calm and respectful, with goals and aspirations, with good values, who has a stable job, someone who is not negative and who likes animals.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    I think what they look at more is my hair, they say that is because of its length and red color, besides that, they see that I take time to take care of it.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a very intelligent woman, with clear goals, very focused, responsible, respectful, honest, who likes to be in constant learning, with many values ​​and funny.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    I like people with a sense of humor, intelligent, talkative, honest, and faithful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    I have many, but my positivism is what helps me the most every day.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Sometimes I get angry easily. I would like to be a little calmer on some occasions in everyday life.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    I hate people who lie, I do not like that they are not honest with me or that they try to disguise the reality by beating around the bush.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Traveling. I love traveling a lot but I have not yet been able because of work. I also want to finish studying English.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I like sports a lot. I go to the gym every day after work, although there are weekends that I can't go, but anyway I exercise at home.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am a newly graduated psychologist and at the moment I am studying first aid with the Colombian civil defense.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my grandparents and father.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I really like to go jogging with my dogs. I enjoy them a lot and they do too.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    I really like the cinema and the theater, but many times I can not go out and I stay watching movies or series and playing video games.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I love rock, metal, pop, and electronic.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    I love pizza and burritos.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    I love horror, comedy, and animated films.

  • Final comments:

    I was studying English, but I went to the university and I ran out of money to complete it. My goals are to continue studying and grow every day as a person and as a professional next to a person who also helps me and who is more than my partner, a stable emotional support.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?