• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 13106
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 12/12/1995
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 5 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/25/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Funny, gentlemanly, loving, faithful, communicative, and fairly thoughtful.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My charisma.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a cheerful person with a good sense of humor, charismatic, and affectionate.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Sincere, honest, and without any traces of lies.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My honesty.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Naivety.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Smoking, disrespectful and abusive.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Participate in a beauty contest.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Eat healthy.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am currently a nanny, yes, I enjoy it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With a cousin.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, evangelical Christian.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    The beach.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I like romantic music and salsa.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Chinese food.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romance.

  • Final comments:

    I like to dance a lot.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?