• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15813
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 10/03/1987
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: College
  • Access to Internet?
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 15 Years Old and Son 7 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/16/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Tall, attentive, affectionate, understanding, generous and successful.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Charisma, confidence and smile.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Friendly, supportive, reliable, generous and loyal.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Cheerful, kind, ambitious, adventurous and comprehensive.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Honesty and helpfulness.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Impulsiveness and poor time management.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Dishonesty and disloyalty.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Learn a different language, see snow, study design and ride in a hot air balloon.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Walk and meditation.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Homemaker, waitress, customer service and sales.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Sister, brother, son, children and mother.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    A little and spiritual.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Amusement parks, pool, beach and sunsets.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cooking, eat ice cream, sleeping, listening to music, shopping, time with family or friends and television.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Bachata, classical, christian, meringue, romantic and vallenato.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Barbecue, fish, pizza and chicken.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Action, based on a true story, documentaries, suspense and terror.

  • Final comments:

    I only speak Spanish, I would like to learn English, I have never traveled outside of my country, I want my own business and I would like to start a family.

  • Your Latin Bride?