• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15334
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 01/07/1985
  • Age Up To? Open
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: College
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Adult and Son 23 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/16/2024
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Gentlemanly, kind, respectful, a gentleman

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    my sympathy

  • How might others best describe you?

    by nice romantic

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?


  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?


  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?


  • What personal habits in others irritate you?


  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?


  • What do you do to stay in shape?


  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Beauty salon

  • Your current living situation is?


  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?


  • What is your favorite indoor activity?


  • What is your favorite type of music?


  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?

    comedy, romance, action

  • Final comments:

    My aspiration is to meet a good man to form a home full of respect and love thanks

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?