• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 10219
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 12/16/1991
  • Age Up To? 55
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 8 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/10/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I want to meet a real gentleman. An honest man, loyal, educated and with principles and values. A nice person with a good sense of humor. A man who likes to dress well, to do a little exercise. Someone respectful and fun who likes to support his partner in their projects and goals.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My physical appearance.

  • How might others best describe you?

    They always describe me as a person with a big heart willing to help others. A person of character but at the same time very humble. A woman with great things to do and projects to fulfill.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A transparent friend with whom you have trust and confidence. Someone with whom to grow and build. Always holding hands to lift each other up.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My personality. I am a woman sure of myself always in any circumstance.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Nothing. I accept myself and I am proud to be as I am.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    The lack of culture, hygiene or courtesy,

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel the world. Buy a house in front of the beach and enjoy that magic.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I like to dance a lot (Rumbatherapy) and be rigorous with my diet.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I studied audiovisual communication and also voice and radio and television production. Currently, I work in advertising events.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I arrived a few months ago to the city and I live in my family home with my son, mother and younger brother.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    I am not a fan of any religion. For me, the important thing is to do good and plant positive things in your life.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Exercise or dance. Enjoy a good view of the sea and breathe tranquility.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Listen to good music, cook something delicious. Be with my family.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    My tastes are varied. I like salsa, vallenato, electronic, etc.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Seafood and oriental.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Comedy and horror

  • Final comments:

    I have many projects in my life such as creating my own company and continue studying to finish my professional degree. The English language interests me to learn it since it is fundamental nowadays and getting my visa is also one of my medium-term objectives.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?