• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14135
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 09/28/1984
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/31/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I am looking for a good man, that loves me and accepts me as I am, that is willing to spend the rest of his life by my side and form a beautiful home, that has principles and values, that is fun, gentlemanly, romantic and faithful, that he likes to travel, that is simple, that he likes teamwork, that he is an entrepreneur and a fighter.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My smile :)

  • How might others best describe you?

    A fighter woman, intelligent, cheerful, extroverted, hardworking, beautiful, dreamy and fun.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A person that accompanies you in good times and bad, that is faithful and loyal, that is always sincere and unconditional with you, that is fun and that makes those insignificant moments the most crazy and fun. Life is too short to waste it, so we must live every minute as if it were the last of our days, always with great optimism.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    The good attitude, my kindness and my sincerity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I would like to be more patient and more tolerant.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Bad habits such as leaving things everywere, being unpunctual, irresponsible, dishonest, disrespectful and excesses.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Make a nice family with a good man and have beautiful children. I would also like to travel, get to know Europe and the pyramids of Egypt. I also dream of throwing myself with a parachute (it scares me, but I want to know if I'll be able to do it).

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I go to the gym and some times I play soccer. I'm not very good, but I've learned a bit and I keep trying. I like to dance too.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am a Medical Accounts Auditor. I like what I do and I enjoy it because for me it is fun to defend the interests of the contracts that are signed as agreements between the parties.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my mother and my 3 brothers.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    More than religion, I try to be more spiritual, I believe in God and I love Him above all things.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I like to go to the beach, play in the sand, nature, some sports, the mechanical attractions and I would like to someday throw myself with a parachute or a paraglider.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    I like the cinema, to know the restaurant and to try different dishes, to dance, to share with family, enjoy a good movie or a good meal.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    The Salsa as a first option, but I am very versatile with music, a bit of everything, I like to learn and know other musical genres.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    It's difficult because I'm good at eating, but I like seafood, chicken in several presentations, salads, fruits and pizza.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic, comedies, and action.

  • Final comments:

    I was not sure to sign up on this page, it took me several months to decide, but a friend whom I love very much found her true love here and has insisted that, like her, I should try. She spoke very well of this page. I am a bit conservative and I thought that this should be given in a natural and somewhat old fashion way, but I think that the trends and changes that the world has had with technologies and social networks are also part of the change to know and find the true love.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?