• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 10541
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Date of Birth: 10/19/1984
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Work
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 15 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 06/01/2023
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I desire to meet a hard workeing, handsome, tall, interested in Latin culture and very responsible man with a steady job who is creative, adaptable, with a good sense of humor, caring and very attentive, likes adventures and challenges. A passionate man.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Physically, my face, my waist and my hair. As for my personality, I'm very open, I like to dance and converse with many people. I have a good sense of humor.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a very happy person, a fighter, committed to her work, enterprising, friendly, helpful and with a good sense of humor.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Very happy, excited about life, friendly, helpful, listens and dances very well.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Physically, my body, as for my personality, I am very determined and enterprising.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Nothing for now.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?


  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel to many places.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Walking and jogging in the mornings.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am head of Human Resources in a transport company. I'm a lawyer. I really like my job because I also help other people. This work requires a lot of quality and warmth.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live alone with my daughter Isabella.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes, I believe very much in God.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    The beach, jogging on the beach and watch the sunset on the beach.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Dancing, I love to dance, I like to eat.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I'm a music lover. I like all types of music.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Arab, Mexican and Chinese, although the typical Colombian food I love.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic Comedies and Action.

  • Final comments:

    I am a very intelligent person with a good sense of humor, very pretty and I get along very well with foreigners, as I speak English language and have friends in the United States.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?