• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15121
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 09/21/1996
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/28/2022
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A man that is serious, honest, kind, loving, respectful and mature. that you know what you want and where you are going and with clear objectives.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    Simplicity, humility, seriousness, charismatic and tender.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a serious, beautiful, mature woman, with clear objectives.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    He would be a fun person, honest with him or her and with the people around him. It would be in important matters, loving and faithful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Order and simplicity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    My temperance. nothing else. I am sure of what I am.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Eating disorder. that they do not take care of themselves in the health.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Experience a trip on a cruise to know Medellin.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Eat healthy and exercise.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Yes and a lot, it is a very operational job. I study international business and work in school canteens.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Alone.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Enjoy good sunsets, go for a walk with your pet, enjoy the fresh air.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    At home, enjoy good company and watch movies. discos good music and a good couple.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Vallenato, bachata, reggaeton, salsa, popular, rocksito, pop. I listen and dance to everything.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta and shrimp.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic, animated, real-life, and drama.

  • Final comments:

    I want to learn English, travel a lot, start a family, study and learn about my career, and get a good job.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?