• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14820
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 09/21/1994
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 8 Years Old and Daughter 4 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/09/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Cheerful, fun, adventurous, family focused and loving.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My joy and enthusiasm.

  • How might others best describe you?

    I always have a positive attitude.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Someone cheerful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    The sincerity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Sometimes I am very sentimental.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    The mess.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Exercise and good nutrition.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study architecture and I work in construction, I love what I do.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my children.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    I believe in God.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Observe nature and breathe fresh air.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Watch movies, cook and draw.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I love music.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Seafood and meat.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Horror and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    I am learning English, how every human being I have dreams, goals and projects.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?