• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14818
  • Country: Nicaragua
  • City: Ocotal
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 05/22/1994
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 1 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/08/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    That is sincere and respectful.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My figure.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Sincere.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Make it respectful.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Sincerity.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    My hair.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That they lie.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel to Europa.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Gym.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I work at a hospital.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Mother.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Go for a run.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Movie theater.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Ranchera.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Everything.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Terror.

  • Final comments:

    Continue studying.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?