• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14619
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 11/23/1995
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: College
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 7 Years Old and Son 1 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 04/13/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    He is a person who knows what he wants and where he is going very attentive, respectful and serious.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The sincerity.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Sincere and friendly.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    That he sees me as his priority, that he loves both my children and me.That we grow more as a person.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    Be sincere and sociable.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Impatient.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Disloyalty and taking advantage of the person.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Study.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I train 3 days a week.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    At the moment, no.

  • Your current living situation is?

    My parents, my brothers and my children.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    No

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Beach, I love taking photos and training.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Watch movies.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Reggaeton and salsa.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Coconut rice with chicken.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Terror.

  • Final comments:

    I want to continue studying to grow as a person, to have my own home and to form a family.

  • Your Latin Bride?