• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 13608
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/06/1995
  • Age Up To? Open
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Post Graduate
  • Access to Internet? Home
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 05/28/2022
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A man who is sincere, respectful, and of good feelings.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The way I am.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a sincere, responsible and enterprising woman.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Someone sincere and transparent with me.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    The way I am.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Not trusting people so much.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Ill education.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?


  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I walk in the mornings.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study in college and work as a stylist.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With a friend.

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Reading and going to the beach or pool.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Cinema, dancing, and sleeping.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Vallenato, romantic, reggeton and ranchera.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Coconut rice with patacon, fish, avocado, salad and passion fruit juice.

  • What types of movies do you like best?


  • Final comments:

    I want to be a professional and be successful in my career and in my life.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?