• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15126
  • Country: Peru
  • City: U. S. A
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 02/03/2000
  • Age Up To? 40
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: College
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 09/21/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    That he be tender and that above all he loves me and that you take things seriously.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    The way I am.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Because I am someone who values friendship more and I am completely loyal.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Always trust me and never turn your back on me and always believe in me.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    The way I am.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I would not change anything because I love myself as I am.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    When he talks a lot and does not let me give my opinion.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    I would like to travel and see many places.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I'm doing nothing.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    For now I work later I will study my higher studies.

  • Your current living situation is?

    I live with my mom.

  • Is religion a part of your life?


  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    To be in the open air and forget about the time.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    My favorite time is at my house.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    I like all kinds of music I don't have a favorite.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    It is the ceviche.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    I like fiction and action.

  • Final comments:

    My goals are to improve myself and have my professional career, my desire is to have a stable job and find a person who loves me just the way I am.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?