• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 15101
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/08/1999
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 10/12/2021
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I am looking for a serious man who is very gentleman, thoughtful, romantic and respectful. I like men who like to conquer with details like roses.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    I could say my physique and my intelligence. I am also a woman, outgoing, romantic, and passionate..

  • How might others best describe you?

    A very attractive, intelligent and romantic woman..

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    An intelligent, respectful, thoughtful, romantic man. A man who knows the value of a woman and likes to pamper her.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My intelligence, I can carry on any kind of conversation.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I want to answer that later.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    That people do not value their word, lies, and disrespectful people

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Traveling, finishing my career, being able to start my business.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Exercise.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study political science and government and I am a model.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Alone with my dog.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    No, but I am very spiritual.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Go out to walk my dog.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    A good dinner with a good wine.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Electronic, I like all music.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Italian food.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic and history.

  • Final comments:

    I am studying English to improve it, I am an empathetic woman and I want to be able to contribute a little to society, I love animals madly. I hope the universe sends the right man for me.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?