• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14413
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cartagena
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 12/07/1998
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/09/2020
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Honest, respectful, sincere person who is a gentleman, intelligent, positive mind, eager to get ahead, to be visionary.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My cheerful personality and my desire to get ahead

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a cheerful, hardworking and intelligent person.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    A loyal, reliable, cheerful and positive person.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My resilience and the way of seeing things.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I am a little impatient person

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Negativity and envy

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel the world

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Healthy eating and sports

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I am currently studying Business Administration and I love my career

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my parents

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Of course, God is everything to me.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    go to the movies, go out to eat, go shopping.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Read and watch movies,

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa, vallenato, merengue, ranchera, reggaeton and romantic.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?


  • What types of movies do you like best?


  • Final comments:

    Manage to finish my studies and have my own company.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?