• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14411
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cali
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 06/29/1995
  • Age Up To? 40
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/17/2020
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A responsible, attentive, hardworking man who is a family retailer who likes to share that is loving, I like a man with spirit to every entree who always has priority in love

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    That I am a loving, responsible family, hardworking woman

  • How might others best describe you?

    They describe me in 3 words of love, fun, responsible

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    My ideal friend would be. A serious person who likes to share that is always in good times and bad when you really need it that if at any time something bothers you let you know anything about being illegal

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My loyalty

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    That I tend to be somewhat unpunctual

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Nothing. Each person has their things and is respectable

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Continue traveling to learn more about the magical world

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Exercises and good nutrition

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I work on what I studied and help people is what I like to do

  • Your current living situation is?

    My mom and my sister

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Always, with God everything

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Read and think about life

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Eat, talk

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Electronic, vallenato, rancheras

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta in all its presentations

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Science fiction

  • Final comments:

    I don't speak another language I only speak Spanish but I have as a goal to study English. I consider it very important

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?