• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14378
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Cartagena
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 09/04/1997
  • Age Up To? 50
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: Technical
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Son 1 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Maybe
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/16/2020
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    A gentleman, attentive, kind, respectful, loyal, funny, cheerful, who likes children.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My charisma

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a sincere, loving, friendly, loyal girl.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    First of all it has to be loyal and funny. I love happy and funny people.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    I am very loving and grateful.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I am very desperate and impatient.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Lies and unpunctuality.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Get to know Europe. Travel a lot

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Walk and dance.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study aesthetics and cosmetology, in my spare time I work as a promoter.

  • Your current living situation is?

    My parents, brothers and my son.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Of course. Without God we are nothing.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Walk and go to the sea.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    I love movies, also watching movies at home, sharing with family, cooking and dancing.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Italian food

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Science fiction

  • Final comments:

    I would like to finish my studies, in order to work and get my son ahead. I want to have my own business, be an independent woman, and travel to know the world.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?