• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 13417
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 10/20/1995
  • Age Up To? 40
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 03/09/2020
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I am interested in meeting a man with the following qualities: faithful, respectful, responsible, hardworking, who knows the value of family, romantic and who still likes wooing a woman.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    My eyes and smile.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As a friendly, sincere, positive, cheerful, extroverted, and affectionate person.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Loyal, sincere, and willing to be in the bad and good times.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My kindness and that I'm a bit extroverted.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I would like to be a little more distrustful and not give myself away so much in friendship and relationships.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Uncleanliness, disorder, and shouting instead of talking.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel a little more.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    Running, skipping rope, and exercising 3-4 per week.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I study Business Administration. I'm in the last semester and I am a graduate in Administrative Management.

  • Your current living situation is?

    Mother and sister.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Just to a normal extent. I am Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Going to the beach, feeling the sea breeze, watching landscapes, and looking at the stars.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Movies at home, going to the movie theater, going out for a drink once in a while, dinner at home, cooking, peaceful plans in general.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    A little of everything. Crossover.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    I like them all, but I have a preference for pasta.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Romantic, drama, action, and comedy.

  • Final comments:

    I have an average level in the English language. I understand it, but I do not speak it. I would like to find someone to share my life with.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?