• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 6168
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 12/19/1971
  • Age Up To? Open
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: High School
  • Access to Internet? Internet Cafe
  • Do You Have Children? Yes, Daughter 8 Years Old
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 12/26/2018
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    I want to meet an interesting man who wants to have a serious relationship.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    I'm kind and funny.

  • How might others best describe you?

    As joyful.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Trustworthy, honest and loyal.

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My honesty.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    I feel good about myself.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Bad manners and swearing.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel to Patagonia.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I work out, my work helps a little too.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    I work in a casino, I am associate director and I love it.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my best friend.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    I like going to the sea.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Going out to dance, I love dancing.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Salsa.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta and chicken.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Tragic.

  • Final comments:

    Now I wish to move up in my company and finally have my own business (but not a casino).

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?