• Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
ID Number: 14027
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Barranquilla
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Date of Birth: 03/08/1986
  • Age Up To? 45
  • Do You Smoke? No
  • Education: University
  • Access to Internet? Cellular
  • Do You Have Children? No
  • Do You Want Children? Yes
  • Profile Last Updated: 07/29/2019
  • Describe the person you are most interested in meeting?

    Professional, attractive, intelligent, gentlemanly, attentive, quiet and who likes family life.

  • What would someone first notice about you?

    I do not know.

  • How might others best describe you?

    Extroverted.

  • If you could choose the ideal friend, what would they be like?

    Sincere!

  • Which virtues give you most of your self-confidence?

    My personality.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

    Distrust.

  • What personal habits in others irritate you?

    Recklessness and arrogance.

  • What would you like to do that you haven't done?

    Travel to Europa.

  • What do you do to stay in shape?

    I go to the gym 3 times a week.

  • What type of work do you do and do you enjoy it?

    Independent I am a business administrator and a psychologist.

  • Your current living situation is?

    With my mother.

  • Is religion a part of your life?

    Yes I'm Catholic.

  • What is your favorite outdoor activity?

    Go for a walk.

  • What is your favorite indoor activity?

    Dine.

  • What is your favorite type of music?

    Ballades 80, 90 in English.

  • What type of food do you enjoy the most?

    Pasta and seafood.

  • What types of movies do you like best?

    Drama.

  • Final comments:

    I have a Visa, I travel to the United States often, I have traveled to other countries such as Panama, Mexico and the DR. My short-term projects is to have my family, I would like to have a partner who supports me in what I want to creat, I liked to work and feel useful.

  • Your Latin Bride?
  • Your Latin Wife?
  • Your Latin Bride?